We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brothers' Auto Tech
803-547-8600
1046 Regent Parkway Suite 109
Fort Mill, SC 29715
35.0758763 -80.9340591
http://brothersautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
31 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeramie 08/09/2018
great experience!!Was not in here all day■
  Paul 06/28/2018
ALWAYS GREAT........
  Jason/Lindsey 06/25/2018
I am very pleased with the quality of work done by David at Brother's Auto Tech. He was very thorough in diagnosing potential issues, and not pushy when I decided not to have all of the work done at this time. They were very polite, and followed through on the expectations that I was given for when they would call, how long the work would take, and when I could get my car back. I had David do a lot of work on both my car and my wife's car, and plan to keep going back for regular maintenance.
  Jim 06/08/2018
Always tells me straight up What the cost of my reapairs will be and what is needed on my twenty year old car. Repairs are done right and I trust this shop. That is most important.
  Tommy/Nancy 06/07/2018
As always brothers continues to do an outstanding job with my vehicle. It also appears that the new technician they hired is extremely professional and pays close attention to detail. Thank you brothers.
  Rick 06/02/2018
The team at Brothers' is always helpful when I need them ASAP. Thx Guys
  Jerry 05/17/2018
Master Class Shop Professional Ambience All Seeing Eyes to prevent breakdowns.
  Katherine 04/19/2018
  Dean 04/19/2018
Take your car here first! I have had several cars serviced here, they are honest and fair. They are at least 30% less expensive than the dealerships. Highly recommend! D
  Thomas 04/12/2018
A great place to do business. The work is done in a timely manner and the work is doe to a very high standed.
  Tommy/Nancy 03/22/2018
Outstanding establishment, well run, friendly and knowledgeable staff who are worthy of trust. They are clear, specific and through. I trust them with all of my vehicles.
  Bill 12/14/2017
excellent service!..checked with me on what has to be done and prices on everything...great job
  Dean 11/09/2017
Thank you so much for the second opinion! Saved me $500 on a brake service vs a brake replacement that was recommended by Hendrick!
  Paul 10/05/2017
GREAT SERVICE.....
  Dan 08/31/2017
  Tommy/Nancy 08/31/2017
Definite 5 starts. Awesome place, very professional and they seem to be perfectionist!!!!
  Christina 05/27/2017
  Jerry 05/05/2017
Surgically clean shop, addressed me by name as I walked through the door, telephoned me 4 - 3 times about needed repairs; and when finished repairs. We had a laugh. I felt joy at being there. Customer For Life.
Shop Comment
Thanks for coming in so we can laugh together! Your business is very much appreciated Jerry- we look forward to seeing you again soon!
  Beth 05/04/2017
LOVE the service here. Guys are always friendly and keep you updated on the needs of your car.
Shop Comment
Thank you Beth! Your satisfaction is our #1 concern. Glad we succeeded in making you happy! See you soon :)
  Carson 04/20/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you Carson!!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
803-547-8600
near by local auto car shop
1046 Regent Parkway Suite 109
Fort Mill, SC 29715
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo